Our Team

Réseau Compassion Network is comprised of a team of dedicated professionals empowered to take action and seek solutions in order to make a difference. Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions relating to our organization.

Management

Daniel Lussier

Daniel Lussier

Chief Executive Officer

dlussier@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Stéphane D. Dorge

Stéphane D. Dorge

Director of Governance Services and Corporate Secretary

sdorge@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Paul Vermette

Paul Vermette

Director of Strategic Initiatives

pvermette@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Communications

Dominique Philibert

Dominique Philibert

Director of Communications

dphilibert@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Jocelyne Nicolas

Jocelyne Nicolas

Communications Specialist

jnicolas@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Administration

Maxine Robert

Maxine Robert

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

mrobert@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Compassion and Culture

Jennifer Kilimnik

Jennifer Kilimnik

Director, Compassion and Culture

jkilimnik@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Katarina Lee-Ameduri

Katarina Lee-Ameduri

Clinical Ethicist, St. Boniface Hospital and Réseau Compassion Network

klee13@sbgh.mb.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960 (RCN)
Telephone: 204-235-3267 (SBH)

Andrew Terhoch

Andrew Terhoch

Spiritual Care Practitioner

aterhoch@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Finance

Bob Lafreniere

Bob Lafreniere

Chief Financial Officer

blafreniere@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Muriel Therrien

Muriel Therrien

Accountant

mtherrien@compassionaction.ca
Telephone: 204-410-4960

Consultant

Raymond Simard

Raymond Simard

Property Development

ray@boulevardconsultants.com
Telephone: 204-410-4960